West London Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Thursday, 21st September 2017, London Loop - Cockfosters to Enfield Lock, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd September 2017, Teddington Circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th September 2017, Guildford Circular via Compton, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 30th September 2017, Hemel Hempstead Circular, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 1st October 2017, Uxbridge Circular via Denham: Joint Walk with the London Blind Walking Group, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 5th October 2017, London Loop - Enfield Lock to Chigwell, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 7th October 2017, Benfleet to Southend-on-Sea, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Tuesday, 10th October 2017, Manor House to Finsbury Park, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 11th October 2017, Ken's Great Missenden Circular, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 14th October 2017, Aylesford to Rochester: final leg of the Medway Valley Walk, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 15th October 2017, Family Friendly Walk: Boston Manor Park and Clitheroe Lock, 2mile / 3.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 18th October 2017, Hatch End Circular, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Thursday, 19th October 2017, London Loop - Chigwell to Harold Wood, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 21st October 2017, Chilham to Canterbury, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th October 2017, Berkhamsted Circular, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Thursday, 26th October 2017, Chalk Farm to Goodge Street: Walk the Revolution through the Late Sixties Music Scene, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 28th October 2017, Thames Estuary Path Part 2: Stanford le Hope to Pitsea, 11mile / 17.7km
Easy Sunday, 29th October 2017, South Ealing to Richmond via the Musical Museum, Kew Bridge., 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Tuesday, 31st October 2017, Chiswick Park Circular, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 1st November 2017, Southall to Kew Bridge via Osterley Park, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd November 2017, London Loop - Harold Wood to Rainham, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 4th November 2017, Putney Circular, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 5th November 2017, Rickmansworth to Bushey, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 8th November 2017, Ruislip Circular, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 11th November 2017, Marlow to Henley, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Tuesday, 14th November 2017, Ealing Common Circular, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 16th November 2017, London Loop - Rainham to Purfleet - and on to Grays, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 18th November 2017, Richmond Park Circular, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Saturday, 18th November 2017, St Neots Circular, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 19th November 2017, Family Friendly Walk: Osterley Park and Lakes, 2.5mile / 4km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd November 2017, Chiltern Heritage Trail Section 1 - Chesham to Chorleywood, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 25th November 2017, Thames Estuary Path Part 3: Pitsea to Leigh on Sea, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Easy Tuesday, 28th November 2017, North Ealing Circular, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th November 2017, Farningham Road to Eynsford, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd December 2017, Hackney to Walthamstow, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 7th December 2017, Jubilee Greenway along Regents Canal, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 9th December 2017, Taplow to Marlow, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Wednesday, 13th December 2017, Hyde Park to Piccadilly via Winter Wonderland and Christmas Lights, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Wednesday, 27th December 2017, Ealing to Richmond, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 30th December 2017, Wendover Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, Ealing Broadway to Richmond, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Easy Thursday, 4th January 2018, Brentford Circular via Kew Bridge, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th January 2018, Boston Manor to Scotch Common, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 7th January 2018, Family Friendly Walk: Horsenden Hill, 2mile / 3.2km
Easy Tuesday, 9th January 2018, Boston Manor to Osterley, 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Saturday, 13th January 2018, Knockholt to Otford, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 18th January 2018, East Finchley to Highgate, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 20th January 2018, Barnes Circular, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 25th January 2018, Kew Bridge to Hammersmith via the Putney Debates Church, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 27th January 2018, Rickmansworth Circular, 10.5mile / 16.9km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

 

Thursday, September 21, 2017