West London Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 21st April 2018, Henley Circular via Witheridge Hill, 13mile / 20.9km
Easy Tuesday, 24th April 2018, Hounslow West Circular, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th April 2018, Lea Valley Walk 2: Harpenden to Hatfield, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 28th April 2018, Goring Circular, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 1st May 2018, Tring Circular in Ashridge Estate, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 3rd May 2018, Richmond Park via the Isabella Plantation, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 5th May 2018, Greensand Way: Witley to Godalming, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 6th May 2018, Tower Hill to Island Gardens, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 8th May 2018, Feltham Circular, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 10th May 2018, Chiltern Heritage Trail Section 3 - Amersham to Great Missenden, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 12th May 2018, Chilham to Canterbury, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 13th May 2018, Constable Country, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th May 2018, London Loop - Petts Wood To Hayes, 9.8mile / 15.8km
Moderate Saturday, 19th May 2018, Sevenoaks Circular, 11.3mile / 18.2km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Family Friendly Walk: Richmond Park, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, Shoeburyness to Southend on Sea, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 26th May 2018, London Loop - Chigwell to Harold Wood, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Monday, 28th May 2018, Tring Circular - Highlights of Ivinghoe Beacon, Ashridge and Albury, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Lea Valley Walk 3: Hatfield to Ware, 11mile / 17.7km
Strenuous Thursday, 7th June 2018, Chiltern Heritage Trail Section 4 - Great Missenden to Chesham, 14mile / 22.5km
Moderate Saturday, 9th June 2018, Canterbury to Shepherdswell, 11mile / 17.7km
Easy Sunday, 10th June 2018, Family Friendly Walk: Langley Park Country Park, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th June 2018, Wendover Circular, 14mile / 22.5km
Easy Thursday, 14th June 2018, South Ealing to Brentford Evening Walk, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Eastbourne Circular, 16mile / 25.8km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th June 2018, Walthamstow Wetlands Wander, 5mile / 8.1km
Strenuous Saturday, 30th June 2018, Box Hill Circular, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 5th July 2018, Chiltern Heritage Trail Section 5 - Chesham Circular, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 7th July 2018, High Brooms to Tonbridge, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 12th July 2018, River Wandle Walk from Croyden to Wandsworth, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Sunday, 15th July 2018, Penshurst Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Sunday, 15th July 2018, Family Friendly Walk: Thames Path from Kew to Ham, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 17th July 2018, Finsbury Park to Tottenham Hale, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Tring to Berkhamsted, 12mile / 19.3km
Easy Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Colchester City Stroll, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd August 2018, Great Missenden Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, Greensand Way 5: Dorking to South Nutfield, 11.7mile / 18.8km
Moderate Saturday, 11th August 2018, Henley- on -Thames Circular, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Eden Valley Walk, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, Brighton To Hassocks, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Cambridge city and Grantchester, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Saturday, 15th September 2018, Fens and the City of Ely, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Southease to Exceat, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Saturday, 29th September 2018, Watton-at-Stone Circular, 12mile / 19.3km
Strenuous Saturday, 6th October 2018, Exceat Country Park Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 21st October 2018, Richmond to New Malden: Joint Walk with the London Blind Rambling Group, 8mile / 12.9km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

 

Saturday, April 21, 2018