Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sites/westlondonramblers.org.uk/public_html/www02/templates/gantry/features/color.php on line 11
Nearby London Groups

West London Ramblers

Nearby London Groups

Walks from West London, Richmond, Hammersmith, Kensington & Strollers

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Thursday, 21st September 2017, London Loop - Cockfosters to Enfield Lock, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd September 2017, Boxhill to Leatherhead, 7.3mile / 11.8km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd September 2017, PENSHURST TO TONBRIDGE LINEAR, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd September 2017, Teddington Circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd September 2017, JANE AUSTEN - THE EARLY DAYS, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd September 2017, FOXLEY WOOD and COULSDON COMMON, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th September 2017, Guildford Circular via Compton, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th September 2017, MEOPHAM CIRCULAR, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 26th September 2017, Chessington South to Kingston, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th September 2017, LONDON PARKS, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 28th September 2017, THE PARKLAND WALK, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 30th September 2017, Winchester Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 30th September 2017, Hemel Hempstead Circular, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 30th September 2017, CATERHAM and NORTH DOWNS WAY, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 1st October 2017, Uxbridge Circular via Denham: Joint Walk with the London Blind Walking Group, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 1st October 2017, TWICKENHAM to NORBITON, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 1st October 2017, PENSHURST CIRCULAR, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 3rd October 2017, Great Missenden Figure of Eight, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 4th October 2017, BANSTEAD VILLAGE and WOODS, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 5th October 2017, London Loop - Enfield Lock to Chigwell, 10mile / 16.1km

 

Thursday, September 21, 2017